Culture of Constitutionalism

If you were to live your life over again would you eliminate the hard things in life from it? Is there no value to things that the world looks at as terrible and unfair? What is the answer to childhood bullies? Why does childhood bullying exist? What should we do about it?

My life is pretty much an open book, my hesitance to use past stories about myself have to do with not wanting other people’s lives out there that may not want details to be out there, and quite frankly I come from such a small school and background that pretty much everyone would be able to recognize immediately who is who. After today’s events on Jessica Chasmar’s (on facebook and @jessicachasmar on twitter) post on facebook and twitter and its reaction I felt that I must put something down on this. I have extensive experience in the subject.

View original post 875 more words

